La vie est belle !

2016 ! – #JusJoJan

Today’s prompt for #JusJoJan is “2016” and Linda used it to share with us some of her “bucket list” for 2016. I think that is admirable!  I’m not sure I want to do exactly that, but instead, since “JusJoJan” is a blogging event, I decided to think about what I might want to do here on my blog during 2016.  So for “Forty, C’est Fantastique” I hope this is the year where:

1. I Complete my third “A to Z April Challenge”

2. I visit more blogs on a regular basis.

3. I continue participating in SoCS and “Tuesday Use it in a Sentence” All year long.

4. I manage to add all of my 2015 adventures to the “September Tourist” page and then

5. I keep up with the “September Tourist” page as I travel during the year.

6. I write a couple of poems

7. I “meet” some interesting new bloggers and post a lot of links to their sites here.

8. I post a couple of videos

9. I begin to understand what Twitter is actually for.

10. I have even more fun with my blog than I did in 2015, and 2015 was tons of fun!

Click here for the 2,016 rules! I mean, the rules for 2016 🙂

5 Responses to “2016 ! – #JusJoJan”

  1. Bea dM

    Thanks for sharing a very good blogging list! I looked at it carefully and will try to follow on 7 out of 10 – SoCS I’m not ready for either in terms of tight deadlines nor understanding pingbacks or whatever’s involved 😦 , I’ll settle for just translating poems in my job, and wouldn’t know what to video-film anyway 🙂

    Like

    Reply

So, what do you think? - Qu'en pensez-vous ?

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

