La vie est belle !

One-liner Wednesday

This post is part of Linda G Hill’s “One-liner Wednesday”

http://lindaghill.wordpress.com/2014/07/30/one-liner-wednesday-april-13-2004/comment-page-1/#comment-15085

I wanted to do this today…I had all the ingredients…except the time to stay at home and do it 😦 I hope it rains on Saturday!

3 Responses to “One-liner Wednesday”

  1. Celine Jeanjean

    Possibly one of the fines things in life!

    Speaking of books….I just finished S. OH MY GOD what an awesome book! I absolutely loved it. I have to say around the middle I got a bit confused as to who was who in the S, who was chasing who, etc, but actually that made it all part of the experience for me, flipping back and forth in the book, working out what was going. Such a clever concept. And the story between Jen and Eric is just so lovely, I got so excited when they met off the page 😉
    What did you think of it?

    And lastly – for a one line post I’m giving you a very long comment, haha! – I nominated you for an awesome blog reader award. No pressure to accept or do anything, just a way to say thanks for being a lovely reader and for commenting on my blog. It’s always lovely to hear from you!

    Like

    Reply
  2. LindaGHill

    I remember having those days before I had kids. They were awesome indeed! Thanks very much for your contribution to One-Liner Wednesday! 😀

    Like

    Reply

So, what do you think? - Qu'en pensez-vous ?

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

