La vie est belle !

Tree love…One-liner Wednesday

He put his arm around her and said, “Tree love lasts for always…”

 

http://lindaghill.wordpress.com/2014/06/25/about-one-liner-wednesday/

10 Responses to “Tree love…One-liner Wednesday”

  1. F.G.M.

    I LIKE it! unfortunately I can’t find the “like” button on your blog. I wonder where it’s hidden – not in my heart, that’s sure. So I tell you I absolutely LIKE – and even love – this wonderful tree-love poem. TCL 🙂

    Like

    Reply
  2. jetgirlcos

    Sorry…it should be back now…one of the pitfalls of using a tablet to post stuff. I keep touching stuff that I don’t mean to touch! So thanks for “liking” my trees 🌲 I found them together like this on a hike yesterday and couldn’t resist taking their picture 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
    • jetgirlcos

      Thanks for sharing that! It reminds me of a little story that I think I’ll just make into a tiny post…tomorrow 🙂 thanks for the inspiration🌲

      Like

      Reply

So, what do you think? - Qu'en pensez-vous ?

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

