La vie est belle !

Last Trifecta

It’s the last 3 minutes of the last Trifecta

A great place full of great writers.

I’m happy to have made your acquaintance.

I’m sad that it’s already time to say Au revoir.

 

 

12 Responses to “Last Trifecta”

  1. jetgirlcos

    Thanks for all the great prompts and for a place where I discovered some really interesting writers to follow! I wish you and the Trifecta team the best!

    Like

    Reply
    • jetgirlcos

      Oui, J’espère…I was sad to see Trifecta end, but I think I’ll seek out some other places to find inspiration 🙂 Lots of great writing sites out there! Thanks for visiting here !

      Like

      Reply

So, what do you think? - Qu'en pensez-vous ?

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

